CFC Charity Search

Enter a keyword, charity name or charity number to find CFC charities in your interest area.


Local Federal Coordinating Committee

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is comprised of Federal employees and representatives of labor unions with Federal employees as members. The LFCC is responsible for the oversight of the local CFC. In conformance with CFC regulations and policies, the LFCC makes admission determinations for local charities and selects a Principal Combined Fund Organization to administer the day-to-day operations of the campaign and to serve as its fiscal agent. The LFCC has chosen Global Impact for these responsibilities for the 2016 campaign.



Updated July 5, 2015


Vince Micone
LFCC Chairperson
Chief of Staff, Management
Department of Homeland Security

Vanessa Lowe, MBA
Economic Development Specialist
National Credit Union Administration
H. Brandon Haller, Ph.D.
LFCC Vice Chairperson
Assistant Director
Physical Infrastructure
U.S. Government Accountability Office
Christopher Mahoney
Chairman, Joint Labor Council
Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Virginia Lum
LFCC General Counsel
Office of Immigration Litigation, Civil Division
Department of Justice


Katie Malague
Acting Director, Office of Strategic Planning and Performance Improvement

William Boyd, M.D.
Food and Drug Administration
Department of Health and Human Services

Christine McMahon
Program Planner
U.S. Government Printing Office
Bruce Alexander
Director of Communications
Office of the Chief Communications Officer
Food and Nutrition Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Jim Plante
Public Affairs Specialist
Bureau of Economic Analysis
Department of Commerce

Nancy Bechtol, CFM
Office of Facilities Engineering & Operations
Smithsonian Institution


Sonya Proctor
Director, Surface Division
Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration

Nazmia Comrie
Program Analyst, Research & Development Division
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services
Department of Justice


Susan Rappa
Director, Design and Communication Services Division
Office of Administration
Executive Office of the President
Anthony De Cristofaro
Director, Voluntary Campaign Management Office
Human Resources Directorate - WHS


Raymond Sendejas
Project Manager
U.S. Department of the Treasury
Doug Fremont
Chief of Staff and Operations
Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation
National Nuclear Security Administration
U.S. Department of Energy
Peggy Sherry
National Credit Union Administration
Office of the CFO
Shannon Reid Hamm
Associate Deputy Administrator
Policy and Program Development
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service
Department of Agriculture
Ann Van Houten
Director, Acquisition Policy and Legislation
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
Department of Homeland Security
Julia Hudson
Regional Administrator
U.S. General Services Administration
Alan Warsaw
Operations Manager, Trusteeship Processing Divisions 
Benefits Administration and Payment Department
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation
Rama Latin
Charitable Campaign Administrator
DON Charitable Campaigns Program
Office/Events & Protocol Navy Department
Employees Recreation & Welfare Fund