Each Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) zone is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of Federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local Federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local Federal officials. These groups also include representatives of employee unions and other employee groups. LFCCs are overseen by the Office of Personnel Management’s Office of CFC and must comply with the CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar.

Vince Micone 
LFCC Chairperson 
Senior Counselor for Management and Transition Officer 
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 

Vanessa Lowe, MBA 
Economic Development Specialist 
National Credit Union Administration 

Peggy Sherry 
LFCC Vice Chairperson 
Deputy CFO 
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency  
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Christopher Mahoney 
Chairman, Joint Labor Council 
Bureau of Engraving and Printing 
U.S. Department of Treasury 

Virginia Lum 
LFCC General Counsel 
Office of Immigration Litigation, Civil Division 
U.S. Department of Justice 

Christine McMahon 
Program Planner 
U.S. Government Printing Office 

William (Bill) M. Boyd, M.D. 
LFCC Treasurer  
Food and Drug Administration 
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services 

Steven Murane 
Command Safety Manager 

Bruce Alexander 
Director of Communications 
Office of the Chief Communications Officer  
Food and Nutrition Service 
U.S. Department of Agriculture 

Jim Plante 
Public Affairs Specialist  
Bureau of Economic Analysis 
U.S. Department of Commerce 

Nancy Bechtol, CFM 
Director, Smithsonian Facilities
Smithsonian Institution

Sonya Proctor 
Director, Surface Division 
Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement
Transportation Security Administration
U.S. Department of Homeland Security; 

Nazmia Comrie 
Senior Program Specialist 
Policing Services and Accountability Initiative
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services 
U.S. Department of Justice 

Susan Rappa 
Director, Design and Communication Services Division 
Office of Administration 
Executive Office of the President

Natalie Duncan 
Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer on detail as the Deputy National Ombudsman
U.S. Small Business Administration

Curtis Rumbaugh
Branch Chief, Voluntary Campaigns 
Washington Headquarters Services 
U.S. Department of Defense 

Douglas E. Fremont 
Chief of Staff and Operations 
Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation (NA-20) National Nuclear Security Administration U.S. Department of Energy 

Raymond Sendejas  
Project Manager 
Office of Strategic Planning and Performance Improvement 
U.S. Department of the Treasury

H. Brandon Haller, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Physical Infrastructure Team
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Ann Van Houten 
Director, Acquisition Policy and Legislation Office of the Chief Procurement Officer 
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 


Shannon Reid Hamm 
Associate Deputy Administrator
Policy and Program Development 
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service 
U.S. Department of Agriculture 

Alan D. Warsaw 
Information Systems Security Manager 
Workplace Solutions Department Technology and Administrative Solutions Division
Office of Management and Administration 
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation 

Rama Latin 
Charitable Campaign Administrator 
Office/Events & Protocol 
Navy Department Employees Recreation & Welfare Fund