CFC Charity Search

Enter a keyword, charity name or charity number to find CFC charities in your interest area.


Local Federal Coordinating Committee

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) is comprised of Federal employees and representatives of labor unions with Federal employees as members. The LFCC is responsible for the oversight of the local CFC. In conformance with CFC regulations and policies, the LFCC makes admission determinations for local charities and selects a Principal Combined Fund Organization to administer the day-to-day operations of the campaign and to serve as its fiscal agent. The LFCC has chosen Global Impact for these responsibilities for the 2016 campaign.



Updated July, 2016


Vincent Micone
LFCC Chairperson
Chief of Staff, Management
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Julia Hudson
Regional Administrator
U.S. General Services Administration
Peggy Sherry
LFCC Vice-Chairperson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
Rama Latin
Charitable Campaign Administrator
DON Charitable Campaigns Program
Office/Events & Protocol Navy Department
Employees Recreation & Welfare Fund
U.S. Navy
Virginia Lum
LFCC General Counsel
Office of Immigration Litigation, Civil Division
U.S. Department of Justice
Vanessa Lowe, MBA
Economic Development Specialist
National Credit Union Administration
William Boyd, M.D.
Clinical Team Leader
Division of Transplant and Ophthalmology Products
Food and Drug Administration
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Christopher Mahoney
Chairman, Joint Labor Council
Bureau of Engraving and Printing
Bruce Alexander
Director of Communications
Office of the Chief Communications Officer
Food and Nutrition Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Christine McMahon
Program Planner
U.S. Government Printing Office

Nancy BechtolCFM
Office of Facilities Engineering & Operations
Smithsonian Institution

Jim Plante
Public Affairs Specialist
Bureau of Economic Analysis
U.S. Department of Commerce
Nazmia Comrie
Program Analyst, Research & Development Division
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services
U.S. Department of Justice
Susan Rappa
Director, Design and Communication Services Division
Office of Administration
Executive Office of the President
Anthony De Cristofaro
Director, Voluntary Campaign Management Office
Human Resources Directorate - WHS
U.S. Department of Defense
Sonya Proctor
Director, Surface Division
Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement
Department of Homeland Security
Transportation Security Administration
Doug Fremont
Chief of Staff and Operations
Defense Nuclear Nonproliferation
National Nuclear Security Administration
U.S. Department of Energy
Raymond Sendejas
Project Manager
U.S. Department of the Treasury
H. Brandon Haller, PhD
Assistant Director
Physical Infrastructure
U.S. Government Accountability Office
Ann Van Houten
Director, Acquisition Policy and Legislation
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Shannon Reid Hamm
Associate Deputy Administrator
Policy and Program Development
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Alan Warsaw
Information Systems Security Manager - for Small Programs
Workplace Solutions Department (WSD)
Technology and Administrative Solutions Division (TASD)
Office of Management and Administration (OMA)
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation